Sponsored Links



Enterprise Java Research Library
Software  >  Systems Software  >  
Databases: Companies
MORE SPECIFIC TOPICS:  Data Warehouses |  Embedded Databases |  Full-Text Databases |  Functional Databases |  Intelligent Databases |  Object-Oriented Databases
SEE: Related Topics
Most Popular Databases Reports

Location Intelligence: The New Geography of Business

sponsored by MapInfo Corporation

Java Database Connectivity: Optimizing Database Performance

sponsored by DataDirect Connect

Database Change Management for Developers

sponsored by Embarcadero Technologies, Inc.
 All   White Papers   Multimedia   IT Downloads   Products   Companies 
Limit Results:
1 - 15 of 90 Matches
 2 3 4 5 6  Next 

ACTEK, Inc. ( 5 Documents )
ACTEK provides commission and incentive compensation software solutions that automate the process of calculating complex commission/incentives and bonus pay.

Actuate ( 14 Documents )
BIRT Exchange is a community site that offers the broadest collection of resources for the Eclipse BIRT (Business Intelligence and Reporting Tools) project and is sponsored by Actuate.

Agilysys-Sun Technology Solutions ( 7 Documents )
We offer business integrated software and technolgy solutions with supporting services from Sun Microsystems, and complementary partners. These include IDM, Virtualization, Data Management and Storage, Business Intelligence and Data Warehousing SOA.

Angel.com ( 5 Documents )
Angel.com provides industry-leading IVR and call center solutions. We enable organizations of all sizes to streamline business operations using on-demand applications that take advantage of the most pervasive device in the world - the telephone.

Aprimo, Inc. ( 11 Documents )
Aprimo is 100% focused on building technology that enables the entire marketing organization to support the brand promise and strategy of the business.

ArcSight, Inc. ( 4 Documents )
ArcSight, a leader in security and compliance solutions, enables organizations to reduce risk and increase visibility across their IT infrastructure. The company helps customers safeguard their assets, automate compliance and enforce policies.

Avaya Inc. ( 42 Documents )
Avaya is a global leader in communication systems, applications and services.

BAE Systems ( 3 Documents )
The family of BAE SYSTEMS commercial products provides its customers with the most comprehensive imagery display, exploitation and photogrametric production software in the market today.

Blackbaud ( 3 Documents )
Blackbaud is the leading global provider of software and services designed specifically for nonprofit organizations, enabling them to improve operational efficiency, build strong relationships, and raise more money to support their missions.

BlackBerry ( 85 Documents )
BlackBerry is the leading wireless enterprise solution developed by RIM that keeps mobile professionals connected to people and information while on the go.

Bloxx, Inc. ( 5 Documents )
Bloxx Inc., the enterprise Web filtering company, offers appliance-based Internet filtering for medium and large organizations. The Bloxx Web filter uses industry-leading Tru-View Technology to analyze, categorize and filter Web sites in real time.

Blue Coat ( 5 Documents )
Blue Coat is the world's largest provider of Application Delivery solutions. Over 6,000 of the world's most demanding businesses, including 93 of top Fortune Global 100 companies, trust Blue Coat to help accelerate and secure their business applications.

CA ( 114 Documents )
CA's goal is helping our customers realize the full power of IT to drive their business. Our software and expertise unify and simplify complex IT environments in a secure way across the enterprise for greater business results.

CDW Corporation ( 14 Documents )
CDW Corporation (Nasdaq: CDWC) is a leading provider of technology solutions for businesses, government agencies and educational institutions nationwide.

Citrix Online - GotoMyPC ( 12 Documents )
Citrix Online, a division of Citrix Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq: CTXS), offers the leading Web-based access, support, and collaboration software and services. The division offers Citrix GoToMyPC®,Citrix GoToAssist and Citrix GoToMeeting.

1 - 15 of 90 Matches
 2 3 4 5 6  Next 


Search the Library
Find white papers, case studies and product literature on Java and related topics.
 

Search Help | Advanced Search

What's Popular
Free KnowledgeAlerts!
Sign up for free customized KnowledgeAlert! newsletters that deliver the latest White Papers, Webcasts, Case Studies, Product Info on:
Databases





Library Home | Advertise with Us | Partner with Us
 
Powered by Bitpipe
 
Enterprise Java Research Library Copyright © 1998-2005 Bitpipe, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Bitpipe Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
webmaster@techtarget.com

News | Blogs | Discussions | Tech talks | Patterns | Reviews | White Papers | Downloads | Articles | Media kit | About
All Content Copyright ©2007 TheServerSide Privacy Policy
Site Map