Sponsored Links



Enterprise Java Research Library
Databases sponsored by Oracle Corporation
Most Popular Databases Reports

Speeding ETL Processing in Data Warehouses

sponsored by Syncsort

Postgres Plus and JBoss: New Division of Labor for Enterprise Applications

sponsored by EnterpriseDB Corporation

Sun Oracle Database Machine

sponsored by Oracle Corporation

Reports on Databases published by Oracle Corporation

Related Topics
 MORE GENERAL: Systems Software

8 Matches
Sort by: Title | Publication Date | Document Type

Oracle's Database Machine Delivers Extreme Performance

VIDEO:   Posted: 19 Oct 2009 | Premiered: 19 Oct 2009
Oracle Exadata provides the reliability, scalability, and extreme performance that database customers have been demanding in today's difficult business environment. Watch this video and learn about the exponential increases in data delivery speeds and system response times that Oracle Exadata provides.
Get This Now

Sun Oracle Exadata Storage Server

DATA SHEET:   Posted: 19 Oct 2009 | Published: 09 Sep 2009
This data sheet highlights the features and benefits of the Sun Oracle Exadata Storage Server, a storage product highly optimized for use with Oracle Database.
Get This Now

Sun Oracle Database Machine

DATA SHEET:   Posted: 19 Oct 2009 | Published: 09 Sep 2009
This data sheet highlights the features and facts for the Sun Oracle Database Machine, the world's fastest for any type of database workload, and the only database machine that runs transaction processing applications.
Get This Now

Partitioning with Oracle Database 11g Release 2

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 25 Sep 2009 | Published: 25 Sep 2009
Read this white paper to learn about the latest partitioning techniques, enhanced scalability, and extended manageability capabilities available in Oracle Database 11g Release 2.
Get This Now

Oracle Database 11g Product Family

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 25 Sep 2009 | Published: 25 Sep 2009
Read this white paper to get an overview of the Oracle Database family of products and learn how you can transform your business, budgets, and service levels with Oracle Database 11g Release 2.
Get This Now

Edison Group, Comparative Management Costs Study: Oracle Database 11g vs. Microsoft SQL Server 2008

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 09 Sep 2009 | Published: 15 Jul 2009
In this whitepaper presented by the Edison Group, reveals how Oracle Database widens the manageability lead over Microsoft SQL Server 2008. The study shows how Oracle Database can save 43% in time and 41% in database management costs over Microsoft SQL Server 2008.
Get This Now

Advanced Consulting Enterprises - Mapping Database Solutions to Your Needs

CASE STUDY:   Posted: 28 Jan 2009 | Published: 28 Jan 2009
Guardianship Program is involved in all decisions like paying bills, medical treatments, rent for each person in its system and to manage this they implemented an Oracle Database and Oracle Developer Tool.
Get This Now

Oracle Business Brief: Business Continuity - Are You Always Open for Business?

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 06 Nov 2008 | Published: 06 Nov 2008
Business continuity with low administration and maintenance costs. Can you make it happen? This Oracle business brief explains how mid-sized can improve performance by creating an IT infrastructure that makes working faster, easier and more effective.
Get This Now

8 Matches
Page: 

Search the Library
Find white papers, case studies and product literature on Java and related topics.
 

Search Help 

What's Popular
Free KnowledgeAlerts!
Sign up for free customized KnowledgeAlert! newsletters that deliver the latest White Papers, Webcasts, Case Studies, Product Info on:
Databases





Library Home | Advertise with Us | Partner with Us
 
Powered by Bitpipe
 
Enterprise Java Research Library Copyright © 1998-2005 Bitpipe, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Bitpipe Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
webmaster@techtarget.com

News | Blogs | Discussions | Tech talks | Patterns | Reviews | White Papers | Downloads | Articles | Media kit | About
All Content Copyright ©2007 TheServerSide Privacy Policy
Site Map