Sponsored Links



Enterprise Java Research Library
Software  >  Systems Software  >  
Databases
MORE SPECIFIC TOPICS:  Data Warehouses |  Embedded Databases |  Full-Text Databases |  Functional Databases |  Intelligent Databases |  Object-Oriented Databases
SEE: Related Topics
Most Popular Databases Reports

Effective Tools and Techniques for Java Developers

sponsored by Addison-Wesley, Prentice Hall and Sams Publishing

Incorporating SLA Requirements into Your Database Monitoring Plan

sponsored by Embarcadero Technologies, Inc.

Location Intelligence: The New Geography of Business

sponsored by MapInfo Corporation
 All   White Papers   Multimedia   IT Downloads   Products   Companies 
Limit Results:
Sort by:

Put VMware to Work through Your Information Infrastructure


EMC solution for VMware enable you to achieve higher level of performance, availability, and flexibility, that let you respond nimbly to changing business condition-regardless of your server platforms.
sponsored by EMC Corporation
1 - 15 of 129 Matches

Mimosa™ NearPoint™ for Microsoft® Exchange Server

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 07 Oct 2008 | Published: 03 Oct 2008
This white paper describes how NearPoint complements and extends Exchange 2007 and how it adds important benefits for compliance, storage management, and recovery.
Get This Now
 by Mimosa Systems


The Top 5 IT Budget Killers (and How You Can Fight Back)

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 06 Oct 2008 | Published: 03 Oct 2008
This e-book by IBM, will introduce you to the five big IT budget killers and some of the best ways to knock them out.
Get This Now
 by IBM


Data Loss Prevention: Keeping Sensitive Data out of the Wrong Hands

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 06 Oct 2008 | Published: 03 Oct 2008
Data security breaches pose a serious threat. Companies need to reduce risks associated with exposing customer data, losing intellectual property, or violating compliance obligations. Learn more about DLP issues, strategies and solutions.
Get This Now
 by Symantec Corporation


Accelerating Virtualized Environments

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 03 Oct 2008 | Published: 03 Oct 2008
This paper examines the trends towards server consolidation and virtualization, and how wide-area data services can help IT organizations address the challenges of application performance and information availability within these environments.
Get This Now
 by Riverbed Technology, Inc.


Closing the Data Privacy Gap for SAP® Applications

PRODUCT LITERATURE:   Posted: 02 Oct 2008 | Published: 01 Oct 2008
Companies rely on critical SAP® applications to support daily business operations, so it is essential to ensure privacy and protect application data no matter where it resides.
Get This Now
 by IBM


Virtualization Performance: Rapid Virtualization Indexing (RVI)

PRODUCT LITERATURE:   Posted: 24 Sep 2008 | Published: 24 Sep 2008
This white paper explains AMD Virtualization™ (AMD-V) technology with Rapid Virtualization Indexing, which provides a balanced approach to improve virtualization efficiency.
Get This Now
 by Hewlett-Packard Company


Increase Performance and Efficiency with the HP Integrity NonStop BladeSystem

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 23 Sep 2008 | Published: 23 Sep 2008
In this white paper learn why a migration to the HP Integrity NonStop BladeSystem can boost your business results in two ways: by improving the performance of your critical business systems, and by reducing your data center facility costs.
Get This Now
 by Hewlett-Packard Company


Google®: The Business Value of Search Technology

PRODUCT LITERATURE:   Posted: 23 Sep 2008 | Published: 23 Sep 2008
With enterprise search products from Google, knowledge workers can securely search for corporate information with the same ease that Google users search the web. This article explains how.
Get This Now
 by Sedivo, LLC


Separating Backup and Archive Processes to Meet New Challenges of Information Management

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 19 Sep 2008 | Published: 19 Sep 2008
This paper examines how separating backup from archiving can make data protection more efficient, keep information online and accessible at lower costs for longer periods of time and achieve regulatory compliance.
Get This Now
 by Iron Mountain Digital


Demanding More from Log Management Systems

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 19 Sep 2008 | Published: 19 Sep 2008
Survey results from SANS Industry Analyst shows growth in the number of companies using log data. These companies want more data collection but the lack of a common format between log systems is still a road block. Read how this is changing.
Get This Now
 by LogLogic, Inc.


On Demand Web Seminar: a Definitive Guide to Choosing a Column-based Database

VIDEOCAST:   Posted: 19 Sep 2008 | Premiered: 18 Sep 2008
In this videocast the speakers will be discussing database architecture in the process of data mining that ultimately is the source of what is called business intelligence.
Get This Now
 by Sybase, Inc.


eGuide: Backup and Recovery of Exchange - What every IT Manager Needs to Know

EDITORIAL RESOURCE GUIDE:   Posted: 18 Sep 2008 | Published: 18 Sep 2008
This E-Guide from offers best practices for Exchange disaster recovery and explores how SLAs and RSGs can ease the pain of this process. It also provides insight on how to choose the right Exchange backup type for your organization.
Get This Now
 by Syncsort


Enabling Change with an Enterprise Portal and SOA Strategy

CASE STUDY:   Posted: 18 Sep 2008 | Published: 18 Sep 2008
In this case study Wyeth implemented a combined portal interface and enterprise service-oriented architecture based on the SAP NetWeaver technology platform. Discover how it quickly creates powerful applications that open lucrative new sales channels.
Get This Now
 by SAP America Inc


Case Study - How Tektronix implemented a global database archiving strategy among ever changing business conditions

WEBCAST:   Posted: 18 Sep 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
Learn how Tektronix has implemented their global archiving strategy and met statutory and legal reporting requirements.
Get This Now
 by Hewlett-Packard Company


The Relevance Revolution: Making the Move from Personalized to Individualized Marketing

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 17 Sep 2008 | Published: 17 Sep 2008
This paper explains the challenges marketers face today and how innovative, next generation campaign approaches are beginning to separate the best from the rest.
Get This Now
 by Portrait Software


1 - 15 of 129 Matches

Search the Library
Find white papers, case studies and product literature on Java and related topics.
 

Search Help | Advanced Search

What's Popular
Free KnowledgeAlerts!
Sign up for free customized KnowledgeAlert! newsletters that deliver the latest White Papers, Webcasts, Case Studies, Product Info on:
Databases





Library Home | Advertise with Us | Partner with Us
 
Powered by Bitpipe
 
Enterprise Java Research Library Copyright © 1998-2005 Bitpipe, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Bitpipe Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
webmaster@techtarget.com

News | Blogs | Discussions | Tech talks | Patterns | Reviews | White Papers | Downloads | Articles | Media kit | About
All Content Copyright ©2007 TheServerSide Privacy Policy
Site Map