Sponsored Links



Enterprise Java Research Library
Software  >  Systems Software  >  
Databases
MORE SPECIFIC TOPICS:  Data Warehouses |  Embedded Databases |  Full-Text Databases |  Functional Databases |  Intelligent Databases |  Object-Oriented Databases
SEE: Related Topics
Most Popular Databases Reports

Location Intelligence: The New Geography of Business

sponsored by MapInfo Corporation

Java Database Connectivity: Optimizing Database Performance

sponsored by DataDirect Connect

Database Change Management for Developers

sponsored by Embarcadero Technologies, Inc.
 All   White Papers   Multimedia   IT Downloads   Products   Companies 
Limit Results:
Sort by:
1 - 15 of 17 Matches

Forrester Research Oracle Database Security 11g: Data Masking Webcast

WEBCAST:   Posted: 20 Nov 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
In this webcast, Forrester Research analyst Jonathan Penn explains the importance of using data masking products, such as Oracle Data Masking, to prevent unauthorized access to sensitive or regulated data.
Get This Now
 by Oracle Corporation


Oracle Database 11g Security with Forrester: Access Control Webcast

WEBCAST:   Posted: 20 Nov 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
In this webcast, Forrester Research analyst Jonathan Penn explains the importance of implementing strong internal database controls.
Get This Now
 by Oracle Corporation


Database Security for Database and Security Administrators Podcast

PODCAST:   Posted: 20 Nov 2008 | Premiered: 20 Nov 2008
In this brief and informative podcast, Rich examines database security from the different perspectives of database administrators and security administrators.
Get This Now
 by Oracle Corporation


Revolutionizing Call Data Record Management at Verizon - Webinar

WEBCAST:   Posted: 12 Nov 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
In this webcast Vertica Database offers a better way to give more people faster access to CDR data so that they can analyze it in more ways.
Get This Now
 by Vertica Systems


TechNet Webcast: Protect SQL Server 2008 with Data Protection Manager 2007

WEBCAST:   Posted: 11 Nov 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
Data Protection Manager 2007 uses wizards and workflows to help ensure that you can protect your organization's data, and it doesn't require an advanced degree, training, or certification in storage and backup technologies.
Get This Now
 by Microsoft


BI and Performance Management Best Practices for Your SAP Investment

WEBCAST:   Posted: 11 Nov 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
Business Intelligence and Performance Management are proven technologies to provide the ability to unify all data, to deliver analytics and create information to support critical business planning and decision-making. Your challenge is to provide...
Get This Now
 by Cognos, an IBM Company


Optimizing ETL for demanding data environments

WEBCAST:   Posted: 08 Oct 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
View this Webcast and complimentary Podcast to learn more about how to use ETL today to optimize demanding data environments as well as when and how ETL can effectively support near-real-time requirements.
Get This Now
 by Syncsort


How real-time can ETL get?

PODCAST:   Posted: 08 Oct 2008 | Premiered: 07 Oct 2008
View this Podcast to learn more about how to use ETL today to optimize demanding data environments as well as when and how ETL can effectively support near-real-time requirements.
Get This Now
 by Syncsort


On-Demand Web Seminar: Guide to Choosing a Column-Based Database

VIDEOCAST:   Posted: 19 Sep 2008 | Premiered: 18 Sep 2008
In this videocast, the speakers will be discussing database architecture and the process of data mining that ultimately is the source of business intelligence.
Get This Now
 by Sybase, Inc.


Case Study - How Tektronix implemented a global database archiving strategy among ever changing business conditions

WEBCAST:   Posted: 18 Sep 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
Learn how Tektronix has implemented their global archiving strategy and met statutory and legal reporting requirements.
Get This Now
 by Hewlett-Packard Company


Forrester Research: Benefits of Migrating to Sybase Database Management

WEBCAST:   Posted: 12 Sep 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
Forrester Research shares the results of research conducted with four Sybase customers who have migrated to ASE 15. ASE 15 is the latest generation of database management system (DBMS) software from Sybase.
Get This Now
 by Sybase, Inc.


Overcoming Web 2.0 Challenges Through Load Testing

VIDEO:   Posted: 10 Jul 2008 | Premiered: 09 Jul 2008
Keynote LoadPro is an outsourced Web load testing service. Expert consultants test your site with real-world Internet traffic and uncover performance problems long before they impact your business.
Get This Now
 by Keynote Systems


Maximize Availability with Oracle Database 11g

WEBCAST:   Posted: 10 Jun 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
Attend this Webcast to learn how innovations in intelligent data protection and availability in Oracle Database 11g makes implementing high availability the natural byproduct of a common sense approach to system design.
Get This Now
 by Oracle Corporation


Top Five Things to Do to Prepare for an Oracle Upgrade

PODCAST:   Posted: 21 Apr 2008 | Premiered: 21 Apr 2008
Oracle VP Sameer Patkar discusses the top 5 things customers who are considering an upgrade from Oracle 9i can do to ensure success. He addresses the importance of understanding the technical and business processes involved in any successful upgrade.
Get This Now
 by Oracle Corporation


ITIL Now - A Stepped Approach

WEBCAST:   Posted: 01 Apr 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
Many ITIL-based projects fail to deliver because the scope is too large. Listen to this Webcast to learn about an integrated IT Service Management for key processes such as configurations, incidents, problems, and service level management.
Get This Now
 by Numara Software


1 - 15 of 17 Matches

Search the Library
Find white papers, case studies and product literature on Java and related topics.
 

Search Help | Advanced Search

What's Popular
Free KnowledgeAlerts!
Sign up for free customized KnowledgeAlert! newsletters that deliver the latest White Papers, Webcasts, Case Studies, Product Info on:
Databases





Library Home | Advertise with Us | Partner with Us
 
Powered by Bitpipe
 
Enterprise Java Research Library Copyright © 1998-2005 Bitpipe, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Bitpipe Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
webmaster@techtarget.com

News | Blogs | Discussions | Tech talks | Patterns | Reviews | White Papers | Downloads | Articles | Media kit | About
All Content Copyright ©2007 TheServerSide Privacy Policy
Site Map